Author Topic: Tattoos about/Related to Video games  (Read 2070 times)

cobraseph

Tattoos about/Related to Video games
« on: October 25, 2014, 05:33:28 pm »
Does anyone here have them? i am an ex tattoo artist. and i have a couple of tattoos that are video game related.

Re: Tattoos about/Related to Video games
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2014, 05:36:31 pm »
Very cool, I think we've discussed this before on this site... But I have a full nautical black and grey sleeve and a Lenore tat on the other side. Closest I'm getting to video game related is a steam-punk half sleeve somewhat inspired by Bioshock: infinite

cobraseph

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2014, 05:54:57 pm »
Very cool, I think we've discussed this before on this site... But I have a full nautical black and grey sleeve and a Lenore tat on the other side. Closest I'm getting to video game related is a steam-punk half sleeve somewhat inspired by Bioshock: infinite

yeah i pretty much knew there has to be a topic but i couldn't find it. and sweet. i always loved doing large ink pieces. i think i only have 3 game related tattoos. on my right forearm i have the tattoo that Jin have on Tekken. pretty old.. on the back of my neck i have a letter J modeled after the Final Fantasy X Jecht tattoo. and on my left fist i have a Cactuar also from Final Fantasy but in the style of the old school Snes games. that one i let my wife do it since i was teaching her how to tattoo. hehehe she did it freestyle.. without stencils or any tracer. 

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2014, 06:36:59 pm »
I have the symbol from Primal PS2 on my shoulder, hope to get some Fallout one and some other things too

fighterpilot562

PRO Supporter

« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2014, 03:08:41 am »
I've always wanted a small triforce tattoo. But it would hace to be hidden if I wear short sleeve shirts or shorts. Maybe a NES controller.
VGCs Unofficial Podcast! Be sure to sub and listen in.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTyhaE8LSCmQN7fiHxHjyWg