Author Topic: Modern Complete Collection Question  (Read 1070 times)

Modern Complete Collection Question
« on: November 05, 2013, 11:42:22 pm »
A Newbie here, (I don't even know if I'm putting this in the right thread category) but basically what I wanted to know from others is, would digital download games be considered/necessary for a complete collection? I mean in this day of age where some video games are only in digital form, is it necessary to have, to be considered for a complete collection for any modern system?

Example: I'm going to try for a complete PS Vita Collection, but games such as Sound Shapes, Orgarhythm, Hotline Miami, and Sine Mora are Vita games that have no physical form, but would those games be needed for a Complete Collection? Should I just separate Physical Media from Digital Media? I would like to know other people's opinion about this. Thanks for your response (if anyone does decide to respond lol)

90snostalga

Re: Modern Complete Collection Question
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2013, 11:45:26 pm »
Welcome to the site!   :)  This is an interesting question and I'm curious to see what the other members thoughts are.  My personal opinion is no, digital would not be required but this maybe due to me being more old skool, that I do not even play online games, or digital games.  But If I was going for a collection for a new system, I would say no but I'm curious as to other answers.

90snostalga

« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2013, 11:49:30 pm »