Author Topic: What is everyone's side hobby/collection?  (Read 5594 times)

What is everyone's side hobby/collection?
« on: June 13, 2016, 08:43:58 am »
We all share mutual love for video games but outside of games what else do you like to do/collect in spare time  :) 

indenton

Re: What is everyone's side hobby/collection?
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2016, 09:38:35 am »
We all share mutual love for video games but outside of games what else do you like to do/collect in spare time  :) 

I'm a digital artist, aspiring designer in general.  But I've been drawing and sketching ever since I was a lil'

How about you Marv?
« Last Edit: June 13, 2016, 09:53:54 am by indenton »

gf78

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2016, 10:11:45 am »
Star Wars fanatic.  I have an fairly largish collection.
Currently playing:  Last of Us Part II Remastered, Cyberpunk 2077 Ultimate Edition
Currently listening to:  Iron Maiden & Ghost
Currently Watching:  Cyberpunk Edgerunners & Last of Us

Nickkchilla

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2016, 10:40:54 am »
I read a lot of manga. I wouldn't say collect, but the amount of takabon / light novels I manage to order and read may as well count. I often get annoyed at my habit because I'm sure if I wouldn't spend so much on books, I'd have a lot of cash to finish up my video game collection, lol.

rayne315

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2016, 11:03:12 am »
im a family man. what time I don't spend at work or playing video games I spend with my family.
PS2 Palooza: 8/2XXX games finished
Now Playing: Dark cloud
Stopped recording so now back on track.

XIII
.Hack//G.U. Vol 1//Rebirth
Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus
Sly 2
.hack//g.u. vol 2
.hack//g.u. vol 3
Katamari Damacy
Bully

kashell

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2016, 11:05:10 am »
I like being by the water. I'll swim, dive, water ski, (attempt to) wake-board, and so on. I'd love to live next to a body of water some day.

gf78

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2016, 11:11:09 am »