Author Topic: Thoughts About Sharing A Game Collection For Games Not Money  (Read 1192 times)

If their ever comes a day, when we no longer use credits for to play or buy video games. how many of you would share your collections in a community library? or from your own home? If you knew by doing so you could play others collection as well?

I run a Facebook page. I am also a christian teacher. 2 posts explain how life can do just fine and not require any cash or credit.

If one day in our lifetime where everyone gave and worked for their community and shared instead of buying and selling to others. and where everyone was equal.

I would. You can call this a pipe dream? but if you only knew my whole story and knowledge. Just imagine we all took off in a man made spacecraft, and then all of our games were added to the star ship's main computer. and everyone would have access to the main database for free and could play on a variety of controllers. how would this sound to you
« Last Edit: May 02, 2017, 08:08:18 pm by oldgamerz »
MY RADIO STAION (Licensed but not a business)

(JUST INTERNET CONNECTION REQUIRED)

NO APPS NEEDED

google "THE ANGEL CLASSIC ROCK MIX" StreamFinder is best.

64k stream ACC format sound meaning

Clearer Sound Quality for Half the internet data Usage

over 21,000 song playlist and 100 automated DJ talk and history lesions "commercial free" "No subscription needed"

Re: Thoughts About Sharing A Game Collection For Games Not Money
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2017, 10:18:37 pm »
Sounds like a frightening communist dream world...  ;D

If only it were the case where everyone gave and worked for their community and did their part. Unfortunately it's a part of human nature to want to get the most with the least effort, and once people figure out that they will be given everything without needing to work for it, the whole system goes downhill.