Author Topic: DuckTales Full HD Remake Coming!!!  (Read 4822 times)

haloofthesun

Re: DuckTales Full HD Remake Coming!!!
« Reply #30 on: August 14, 2013, 01:31:04 am »
As a composer I don't think it sounds too busy. In fact it's surprisingly mature writing considering the source material. The music is a lot of fun and fits the game pretty well.

turf

PRO Supporter

blipcs76

« Reply #32 on: September 19, 2013, 10:14:53 am »
Here's a little something you card may be interested in

http://mynintendonews.com/2013/09/18/ducktales-remastered-wii-u-coming-on-disc-to-north-america/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

FANTASTIC NEWS!  As much as I'd like to support this game, I just can't bring myself to buy digital downloads.  It's supporting something that's trying to destroy physical games (which ends game collecting).  But I'll happily buy this on disc now that it's an option.  I'll even pick up the Wii U version, even though I dont' have a Wii U yet.

haloofthesun

« Reply #33 on: September 19, 2013, 02:16:03 pm »

http://mynintendonews.com/2013/09/18/ducktales-remastered-wii-u-coming-on-disc-to-north-america/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

FANTASTIC NEWS!  As much as I'd like to support this game, I just can't bring myself to buy digital downloads.  It's supporting something that's trying to destroy physical games (which ends game collecting).  But I'll happily buy this on disc now that it's an option.  I'll even pick up the Wii U version, even though I dont' have a Wii U yet.