Author Topic: What are you playing?  (Read 521365 times)

shfan

Re: What are you playing?
« Reply #2925 on: November 27, 2016, 10:07:55 am »
Intermittently (when I've had time) I've been playing Mount & Blade: Warband, which has been released on physical PS4/Xbone in PAL land.

It's super effective! Despite the uber-basic graphics and lack of guidance for a start, with time a rough diamond is revealed, so addictive too. I've not picked up another game since starting to play this one, I'm gonna unite the kingdom if it kills me! Once this is done I'm definitely moving onto some smaller games, nothing heavy like RPGs and what not.

kashell

« Reply #2926 on: November 28, 2016, 08:47:09 am »
Since my brother lent me his Wii U, I started playing Kirby and The Rainbow Curse.

It's probably the cutest game I have ever played. Like, Kirby was already cute, but Rainbow Curse is cuteness overload. Plus, it's really fun.

turf

PRO Supporter

« Reply #2927 on: November 28, 2016, 10:32:40 am »
I started in on GTA V.
I'm having a blast. I suck at driving and especially shooting while driving; but I'm loving it.
I guess I'm getting old. I wish it had a few less F-bombs in it. I can't play it with a 7 year old around.

doafan

« Reply #2928 on: November 28, 2016, 11:47:23 am »
Currently playing Mario Kart 7 and New Super Mario Bros at my daughter's 2DS also the demo of Super Smash Bros, downloaded this one for me but now I will to buy it cause my little girl wants to play with Rosalina and Sonic, I do want to play with that sexy Samus so it seems that this will be our Christmas gift  ;D

I don't want to be horny anymore, I just want to be happy

« Reply #2929 on: November 28, 2016, 12:45:00 pm »