Author Topic: What Kind Of Video Games Are You The Least Skilled In And The Most  (Read 1921 times)

my problem with console gaming is that a lot of games often requires more speed schemes than PC games do. I am was never good at remembering or guessing buttion combos, PC games don't require as much button speed pressing

I am fairly new to console gaming since I grew up on PC. So as far as console gaming goes, here is my current skill sets.

my play skill is vary low because It is harder for me to play consoles games then it is for me to play on PC.

Least Skilled in Console gaming

1: 3D Stealth Games
2: Third Person Shooters
3: 3D Platform Jumping Games
4: American Football Games
5: 2D Platform Jumping games
6: Fighting Games
7: Arcade Racing Games
8: Motion Controlled Video Games
9: Shoot em ups

Most Skilled in
1: First Person Shooters
2: Most Basketball Games
3: Most Hockey Games
4: Games with not too many controls
« Last Edit: February 22, 2018, 10:41:00 pm by oldgamerz »
MY RADIO STAION (Licensed but not a business)

(JUST INTERNET CONNECTION REQUIRED)

NO APPS NEEDED

google "THE ANGEL CLASSIC ROCK MIX" StreamFinder is best.

64k stream ACC format sound meaning

Clearer Sound Quality for Half the internet data Usage

over 21,000 song playlist and 100 automated DJ talk and history lesions "commercial free" "No subscription needed"

stealthrush

Re: What Kind Of Video Games Are You The Least Skilled In And The Most
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2018, 11:04:16 pm »