Author Topic: My first video-unboxing gaming laptop  (Read 2523 times)

90snostalga

My first video-unboxing gaming laptop
« on: February 24, 2014, 12:11:29 pm »
Finally created a Youtube channel.  I'm still new to this and this was filmed with my wife's stupid SMART phone so I guess that's why the picture is small.  Sorry if that is too hard to see  :( 

I was nervous so don't make fun of me please  ;) Also understand I am usually not that monotone I was very scared.  Should be a lot better on my next videos.

« Last Edit: February 24, 2014, 12:20:13 pm by 90snostalga »

90snostalga

Re: My first video-unboxing gaming laptop
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2014, 12:13:22 pm »
So I found out that you can download or use some kind of virtual operating system for the old versions of windows.  I have a Windows XP install disc and pack so if you know any thing about how to download this virtual system, let me know.   Also if you can recommend a good controller for the older games let me know as well.  Oh, give me some good PC games to play old and new

Thanks and again sorry for the sorry piece of crap video

turf

PRO Supporter

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2014, 12:32:27 pm »
I can't watch it all right now, but you can Zero Edit anything you want. I'm ready to watch the rest.

fazerco

PRO Supporter

« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2014, 12:46:09 pm »
Not bad, and funny at times.

« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2014, 10:16:41 pm »
ahhh so you finally pick one out? nice.

90snostalga

« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2014, 11:41:21 pm »
ahhh so you finally pick one out? nice.

I finally did lol.  If you watched the video, I apologize.  Do you think it's a good laptop?

Also, do you know anything about downloading or installing a virtual operating system where I can run the pc on a previous version of windows?  I want to do it to play some older games...

90snostalga

« Reply #6 on: February 25, 2014, 04:07:48 am »